Beautiful Faces Spotted At Cover-Editorial Release Party

By  |  0 Comments

1. Ono Bello- Founder & Style Director-

We now have exciting official photos from the cover & editorial shoot release party which took place last Wednesday- March 30, at the roof-top of Maison Fahrenheit in Victoria Island, Lagos.

The event was aimed at creating awareness on the new direction of the digital magazine section of, where inspiring celebrities and personalities will be featured in its cover and editorial shoots monthly.

The classy ​evening of style was attended by top media gurus, entrepreneurs, celebrities, socialites and fashion lovers such as Mo Abudu (CEO EbonyLife TV & Films), Waje, Charles Aigbe (Head Corporate Communications United Bank for Africa), Vivian Oputa, Lanre DaSilva Ajayi, Vimbai Mutinhiri, Lynxxx, Adebola Williams, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Abisola Kola-Diasi, Azuka Ogunjiuba, Bola Balogun, Bolanle Olukanni, Austyn Ogannah, Kola Oshalushi, Evelyn Okere, Kelvin Orifa, Kemdy McErnest, Michelle Dede, Munachi Abii, Nikky Ogbuefi, Stephanie Coker, Tewa Onasanya, Uche Nnaji, and many other important personalities.

Guests were treated to Maison Fahrenheit’s signature canapes, while they sipped on the first-ever champagne served on ice known as Moët & Chandon Ice Imperial and exotic cocktails from Belvedere.

3. Lanre DaSilva Ajayi 4. Vimbai Mutinhiri 5. Waje 6. Waje & Ono Bello Abisola Kola-Diasi Azuka Ogunjiuba Bola Balogun Bolanle Olukanni Charles Aigbe, Ono Bello & Austyn Ogannah Evelyn Okere Faith History Femi Da-Silva Idia Aisien, Ono Bello, Adebola Williams, Lanre DaSilva Ajayi & Waje Idia Aisien IMG_1029 IMG_1035 IMG_1044 IMG_1067 IMG_1071 IMG_1082 IMG_1135 IMG_1163 IMG_1191 IMG_1217 IMG_5938 6. Waje & Ono Bello - Copy 1. Ono Bello- Founder & Style Director- - Copy 3. Lanre DaSilva Ajayi - Copy 4. Vimbai Mutinhiri - Copy 5. Waje - Copy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>